Your 2015 Officer Nominees

After a thorough nominating and election process, we are pleased to announce your 2015 officer nominees:

For the position of Deacon:

Klint Gingerich
Mark Tinnes
Brian Wilson

For the position of Clerk:

Mike York

For the position of Financial Secretary:

Steve Donnolly

For the position of Treasurer:

Duane Davis

For the position of Sunday School Superintendent:

Mark Tinnes

*Please Note: In general, we only considered nominees who got over 10% of the total nominations received. After this consideration, we then began the process of evaluating nominees based upon biblical and practical concerns.

The Annual Election of Officers will be held on Sunday, December 7, immediately following the morning worship service. The vote will be held by secret ballot. All elected officers will then take office on January 1, 2015. Please be in prayer concerning the vote and for God’s will to be done!

Leave a Reply