Results of the Annual Election of Officers

On Sunday, December 7, 2014, at a special business meeting of the church, Prairie Flower Baptist Church voted on a new set of officers for the 2015 year. Out of a total of 89 ballots cast, your new elected officers are as follows:

For the position of Deacon:

Klint Gingerich
Brian Wilson

Thus, your new PFBC Deacon Team is comprised of the following individuals: Darwin Carroll, Steve Bohn, Will Luers, Klint Gingerich, and Brian Wilson.

For the position of Clerk:

Mike York

For the position of Financial Secretary:

Steve Donnolly

For the position of Treasurer:

Duane Davis

For the position of Sunday School Superintendant:

Mark Tinnes

A Quick Word on the Strategic Planning Meeting:

The Strategic Planning Meeting that will be in session on January 3, 2015 from 9 AM – 5 PM is for the pastor, pastoral intern, and deacons only. This meeting is NOT for the congregation at large. The purpose of this meeting is to discuss the way forward and to get your leadership team on the same page. Please pray for us as we convene.

Leave a Reply