PFBC: July’s Upcoming Events…

hello-july-picture-quote-hd1.jpg

July is nearly here! Below are the projected schedule of events taking place out here on the prairie…

Wednesday, July 3 = All Church Prayer and Fasting Day & Summer Night of Prayer at 6 PM

Thursday, July 4 = Independence Day!

Saturday, July 6 = Church Work Day from 8 – 10 AM

Sunday, July 7 = Communion, Food Fellowship, and Quarterly Meeting, Starting at 10:15 AM

Monday, July 8 = Women’s Prayer Group from 10 – 11 AM

Tuesday, July 9 = Donuts, Coffee, and Prayer from 6:30 – 7:30 AM

Wednesday, July 10 = Youth Group from 6 – 8 PM

Sunday, July 14 = Missionary Speaker, Louis O’Tool, Preaching at 10:15 AM

Monday, July 15 – Saturday, July 20 = Jr. High Camp at IRBC (Counselors = Pastor Tim and Jess Caster)

Thursday, July 18 = Eastern Iowa Biblical Counselor’s Coalition Meeting at 8:30 AM (Pastor Dave Attending)

Wednesday, July 24 = Youth Group from 6 – 8 PM

Friday, July 26 – Saturday, July 27 = Teen Boys’ Campout (More Details To Come!)

Sunday, July 28 = Leadership Team Meeting at 2 PM

Monday, July 29 – Saturday, August 3 = Sr. High Camp at IRBC (No Counselors Attending)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s