PFBC: September’s Upcoming Events…

Harvest Season

Sunday, Sept. 1 = Special Fall Series Launches, “Core Values: Who We Are – Take 2” at 10:15 AM & Friendship Bible Study Relaunches at 4:30 PM

Friday, Sept. 6 – Saturday, Sept. 7 = Women’s Renew Conference at IRBC

Saturday, Sept. 7 = Braden Carroll and Liz Yoder’s Wedding at 1 PM!

Sunday, Sept. 8 = Relaunch of Growth Groups (Various Times) & Kids 4 Truth Volunteer Training (TBD)  

Monday, Sept. 9 = Women’s Prayer Group from 10 – 11 AM

Tuesday, Sept. 10 = Men’s Prayer Group from 6:30 – 7:30 AM

Wednesday, Sept. 11 = Kids 4 Truth Launches & Youth Group Relaunches at 6:30 PM…Prayer Meeting Relaunches at 7:00 PM

Saturday, Sept. 14 = Service Project at Prairie Flower Shut-In Steve Fordham’s Home at 10 AM

Sunday, Sept. 15 = Membership Sunday at 10:15 AM & Nursing Home Ministry at Parkview Manor at 3:30 PM

Tuesday, Sept. 17 = Pastor Dave at IRBC Board Meeting at Camp at 9 AM

Thursday, Sept. 19 = Pastor Dave at IARBC Council of 10 Meeting in Ames at 9 AM

Sunday, Sept. 22 = Gideon’s Presentation at 10:15 AM and Leadership Team Meeting at 2 PM

Sunday, Sept. 29 = Combined Sunday School With Missionary, Susie Kallal, at 9 AM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s