PFBC: November’s Upcoming Events…

out-on-the-prairie.jpg

Sunday, Nov. 3 = Annual Election of Officers’ Nomination Process Ends; Nomination & Election Committee Meets at 2:30 PM; Growth Groups at Various Times; Friendship Bible Study at 4:30 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 6 = Kids4Truth (Stars and Stripes Night) and Outfitters at 6:30 PM; Prayer Meeting at 7:00 PM

Saturday, Nov. 9 = Leadership Team’s Strategic Planning Meeting from 9 AM – 5 PM

Sunday, Nov. 10 = Pastor Dave’s 6 Year Church Anniversary! Baptism Class at 9 AM (Church Library); Final Growth Groups of the Year at Various Times

Monday, Nov. 11 = Women’s Prayer Group from 10 – 11 AM

Tuesday, Nov. 12 = Men’s Prayer Group from 6:30 – 7:30 AM

Wednesday, Nov. 13 = Kids4Truth (Group Color Night: Blue, Khaki, Red, and Green) and Outfitters at 6:30 PM; Prayer Meeting at 7:00 PM

Friday, Nov. 15 = Outfitters Activity: Game Night (TBD)

Saturday, Nov. 16 = Women At Risk at Kalona Coffee from 9 AM – 2 PM

Sunday, Nov. 17 = Baptism Class at 9 AM (Church Library); Final Friendship Bible Study of the Year at 4:30 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 20 = Kids4Truth (Cowboy/Western/Flannel Night) and Outfitters at 6:30 PM; Prayer Meeting at 7:00 PM

Sunday, Nov. 24 = Baptism Sunday! Annual Election of Officer’s Official Ballot is Posted; Parkview Nursing Home Ministry at 3:30 PM

Monday, Nov. 25 = Pastor Tim’s Birthday!

Wednesday, Nov. 27 – Saturday, Nov. 30 = Church Offices Closed For Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s