PFBC: February’s Upcoming Events

February (1)

Sunday, February 2 – Superbowl Sunday – No Growth Groups; Halcyon House Nursing Home Ministry (2:30 PM)

Wednesday, February 5 – Kids4Truth (Valentine’s Night), Outfitters, Prayer Meeting

Friday, February 7 – Sunday, February 9 – Outfitters’ Meltdown at IRBC!

Sunday, February 9 – No Growth Groups; Corporate Prayer Night (6 PM)

Monday, February 10 – Women’s Prayer Group (10-11 AM)

Tuesday, February 11 – Men’s Prayer Group (6:30-7:30 AM)

Wednesday, February 12 – Winter Break – No Wednesday Evening Ministries!

Sunday, February 16 – Growth Groups Back In Session!

Wednesday, February 19 – Kids4Truth (Medieval Night), Outfitters, Prayer Meeting

Sunday, February 23 – Growth Groups; Leadership Team Meeting (2:30 PM); Friendship Bible Study Party (4:30 PM)

Wednesday, February 26 – Kids4Truth (Bring A Friend Night), Outfitters, Prayer Meeting

Friday, February 28 – Women’s Bible Study w/Beth Shepherd (6:30 PM)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s