PFBC: August’s Upcoming Events…

August is nearly here! Below you’ll find all the events and activities that are projected to take place out here on the prairie. Please keep these things in mind and in prayer…

Saturday, Aug. 1 – Friday, Aug. 7 = Family Camp 4 at IRBC (Pastor Dave is Program Chairman for this week of camp)

Sunday, Aug. 2 = Pastor Tim Officiating Corporate Prayer at 9 AM, Preaching at 10:15 AM, and Leading in Communion During the Morning Worship Service

Saturday, Aug. 8 = Bryce and Catherine’s Wedding at 2 PM (Pastor Dave is officiating this wedding)

Sunday, Aug. 9 = Baptism & Membership Sunday!

Monday, Aug. 10 = Women’s Prayer Group from 10 – 11 AM

Tuesday, Aug. 11 = Men’s Prayer Group from 6:30 – 7:30 AM

Sunday, Aug. 16 = Joseph Frerichs (Peru) Presenting During the Morning Worship Service; Pastor Dave Preaching at Ankeny Free Church at 6:00 PM

Wednesday, August 19 = Bill Mouser Surgery at the University Hopsital

Sunday, August 23 = Leadership Team Meeting at 2 PM

Friday, Aug. 28 – Saturday, Aug. 29 = Men’s Revive at IRBC!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s