PFBC: November’s Upcoming Events…

As we approach November, here are the events we have planned…

Sunday, November 1 – Daylight Saving’s Time Ends…Combined Sunday School With Missionary Speaker Trevor Galbraith At 9:00 AM, Morning Worship With Missionary Speaker Glen Galbraith/Communion Service At 10:15 AM, & Growth Groups At Various Times

Tuesday, November 3 – Election Day!

Wednesday, November 4 – Kids4Truth, Outfitters, & Prayer Meeting At 6:30 PM

Saturday, November 7 – IRBC Corporation Meeting At Ankeny Baptist Church At 10:00 AM

Sunday, November 8 – Annual Election Of Officers’ Nomination Process Ends…Sunday School At 9:00 AM, Morning Worship At 10:15 AM, & Growth Groups At Various Times

Monday, November 9 – Women’s Prayer Group At 10:00 AM

Tuesday, November 10 – Men’s Prayer Group At 6:30 AM

Wednesday, November 11 – Kids4Truth, Outfitters, & Prayer Meeting At 6:30 PM

Saturday, November 14 – Strategic Planning Meeting (Pastors & Deacons) At Church From 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM & Women At Risk Event At Kalona Coffee From 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Sunday, November 15 – Sunday School At 9:00 AM, Morning Worship At 10:15 AM, & Growth Groups (Final) At Various Times

Wednesday, November 18 – Kids4Truth (Final), Outfitters, & Prayer Meeting At 6:30 PM

Thursday, November 19 – Ladies Night Out At The Tin Roost At 6:30 PM

Sunday, November 22 – Sunday School At 9:00 AM & Morning Worship (Pastor Tim Preaching) At 10:15 AM

Wednesday, November 25 – No Wednesday Evening Activities For Rest Of 2020

Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving!

Sunday, November 29 – No Sunday School – Morning Worship (Pastor Tim Preaching) At 10:15 AM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s