The Official 2023 Ballot For Church Positions

Our Annual Election of Officers is slotted to take place on Sunday, December 4. Below is the official 2023 Ballot for the position of Deacon and other miscellaneous positions:

  • For the Position of Deacon – Darwin Carroll
  • For the Position of Clerk – Lisa Van Der Molen
  • For the Position of Treasurer – Steve Bohn
  • For the Position of Financial Secretary – Zach Shepherd
  • For the Position of Sunday School Superintendent – Brian Wilson

Thank you, church family, for nominating these great candidates. And thank you to the candidates themselves for being willing to serve our church family this coming year!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s